Magic numbers – 2014 in review

These blog numbers may not be *that* interesting to anyone but me but I thought I’d stick them up as a thank you to everyone who has had a nosey on here, whether it’s been via WordPress, Reddit (particularly the awesome r/discworld crowd), Twitter, the Football365 forum’s book and sci-fi threads, or anywhere else.

I genuinely appreciate the clicks and comments. You are all great. I’m excited about the weeks ahead, as we are about to hit some of Pratchett’s best material and finest novels. The posts are written and ready to go and I am itching to get them online – although I am bricking it about doing Small Gods justice! Reading wise, after a Xmas away from Pratchett, I started Jingo last night. Always glad to see Vimes back.

Anyway, stats ahoy!

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,800 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 5 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

